Pre-Order Sister Flo ‘Tragician’s Hat’ Anniversary Edition

We’re a couple of week’s away from the release date for SISTER FLO‘s majestic Tragician’s Hat 10th Anniversary re-issue (street date 12.09.2014). Tragician’s Hat will be available in three versions: double cd (Ltd to 500 copies), vinyl (Ltd to 300 copies) & digital. It will be the first time Tragician’s Hat appears on vinyl with the double cd release featuring the original album remastered  plus a plethora of outtakes and hard to find tracks: Proper Kites EP tracks and 5 (!) unreleased songs from the original album sessions, a radio spot and two live performances. All versions of the album come packaged with the wonderful original artwork by Ilja Karsikas. (NB: bonus cd tracks will only be available on the double cd package.)


You can now pre-order Sister Flo‘s Tragician’s Hat Anniversary Edition from the following outlets:

Record Store X CD & Vinyl

CD:ON CD & Vinyl

8 Raita CD & Vinyl


Soliti Shop CD & Vinyl

SISTER FLO: TRAGICIAN’S HAT Anniversary Edition (Soliti Retro 001)

1. Four Souls
2. White Noise  (listen)
3. Bill And Jesus (Black)
4. Shortcuts
5. September + 2
6. Guillotine
7. Feathers
8. Tina Turner Shitting Position
9. They’d Better Build A Dam To Field Island
10. Nathaniel & Isabel

1. Tragician’s Hat (Radio Helsinki ad)
2. All the Sunshine Comes From Your Smile (listen)
3. Baby Love
4. Plunder Island Turnaround
5. Major III
6. I’m Not Someone Who Can Break Your Heart
7. Moustache
8. Photo Is A Transformer
9. First Plow Of The Winter
10. Rumbanova
11. Nathaniel & Isabel (Live)
12. Bill and Jesus (Black) (Live)

Listen to Sister Flo‘ s songs that inspired Tragician’s Hat playlist here, also via Soundi a 5/5 review for the reissue.


Watch the lyric video for White Noise

Sister Flo 2004. Promo picture for Tragician's Hat anniversary r

Sister Flo on FB

White Noise on NRGM’s song list