Astrid Swan’s Astrid4 released in Germany

Astrid Swan‘s latest album Astrid4 has been receiving fine notices in the German music media these last few weeks  and gets a full format release today (25.07). Find the album from the following outlets:

Read these German Reviews:

Some other quotes: Clash “An expansive, sumptuously produced record…Shamelessly pop and outrageously ambitious”,
Closewatch “With an utterly beguiling voice, Astrid Swan could well become the next sweetheart of audiophiles across the globe. ” All Scandinavian “her best work yet”

Astrid Swan Astrid4 (Soliti 018)
01 Nature Calling (listen)
02 Four Months To Kill (listen)
03 Yearning To Hold Still
04 The Loon
05 Rabbit Catcher
06 Black Bear & A Hoofer (listen)
07 A.R.I.Z.O.N.A
08 Your Last Song

Astrid Swan upcoming shows:

09.08. Flow Festival, Helsinki
30.08. SOLITIFEST, Helsinki