The New Tigers: Do Xao (Soliti 068)


Soliti is delighted to present the latest chapter in The New Tigers story; Do Xao, the third album, hitting your hearts today, 20th April.


  • Tuesday Night
  • Domino
  • Fortuna
  • Earth Dog
  • Spinnoff
  • In The Tall Grass
  • Nothing But Draining
  • Three Shadows
  • This Time Next Year

Additional information

Weight 120 g


Written and produced by The New Tigers: Appu Jasu, Janne Kauppinen, Valtteri Virtanen. All instrument played by New Tigers, with additional instruments by Waltteri Katajamäki: drums on tracks 1, 4 and 9, and by Leif Elverstig: drum cameo on track 5. Recorded 8/2017-2/2018 at tiger studio, Studio Äänikuva and Ahti Academy. Recorded by Sami Lehtonen & Appu Jasu. Mixed and mastered by Appu Jasu.

SKU: N/A Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,