LOVE SPORT: Dull Tracks (Soliti 062) Digital download


Love Sport continue their easygoing and spontaneous journey into the realm of skittish guitar music that they started 3 years ago. After two EP’s (released in 2014 & 2015), the group is now back with a full length album Dull Tracks. Dull Tracks contains 8 tracks/32 minutes of playful rock music inspired by bands and artists like R.E.M., Joan Of Arc, Sheryl Crow & Treepeople. The theme of the album is loosely based on the play ‘The Pitchfork Disney’ by Philip Ridley.

LOVE SPORT: Dull Tracks (Soliti 062) Release date: 13.04.2017

1. Mary, Gary, Warehouse
2. Least I Could Do Is Die
3. Tug Wars
4. Meat Moon
5. The Boy Who Could Not Dream
6. My Sister’s Omen (Came True)
7. Allergic To Rubber
8. I Wanna Matter

Dull Tracks was recorded and mixed by Aki Pohjankyrö.
Mastered by Markus Leminen.

Love Sport is Max Mäkinen, Aki Pohjankyrö, Mikko Sulonen, Teemu Tanner (featuring Iiro Tulkki on keyboards).

Categories: ,