Black Twig : Blaze On A Plain (SOLITI 049) Digital album


  1. 1998
  2. The Swallows
  3. Never Gonna Learn
  4. Hyvinkää
  5. Oldschool Jungle
  6. Sweetheart
  7. Lauranne
  8. Gods
  9. Taivas
  10. Sunday TV

ALEKSI PELTONEN drums, percussions, drone loop on ”Hyvinkää” AKI POHJANKYRÖ guitars, lead & backing vocals, analog synth on ”Hyvinkää” KAARLO STAUFFER bass, guitars, percussions JANNE VAINIKAINEN guitars Everyone sings backing vocals on ”Never Gonna Learn” and ”Lauranne” Recorded in Roihupelto and Kamppi in Spring + Fall of 2015 by Black Twig. Mixed by Aki Pohjankyrö. ”Oldschool Jungle” recorded and mixed by Kaarlo Stauffer in Maununneva in 2012. That song eventually became ”Sunday TV”. Mastered by Markus Leminen. All compositions and arrangements by Black Twig. Lyrics by Aki Pohjankyrö. All art by Kaarlo Stauffer. Layout by Aki Pohjankyrö.

Categories: ,