Black Lizard : Burning EP


Digital only. Immediate digital download.

  • 1.Can’t You Hear It
  • 2.Burning
  • 3.Turquoise
  • 4.Long Gone
  • Paltsa-Kai Salama: Vocals, Guitars
  • Joni Seppänen: Guitars, Keyboards
  • Lauri Lyytinen: Bass Guitar
  • Onni Nieminen: Drums and Percussion
  • Vocals on ‘Long Gone’ by Henna Emilia Hietamäki
  • Recorded and mixed by Paltsa-Kai Salama in Helsinki. Recorded and engineered by Fabien Leseure in Berlin.
  • All songs written by Salama/Seppänen. Music by Black Lizard
  • Artwork by Onni Hyöty
Categories: ,